Patient Testimonials

Dr. Myles Patient Testimonials Institute of Spinal Disorders

“Dr. Miles and his staff are amazing. Dr. Miles is very kind, and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained our options, the pros and risks of the surgery and his staff has gone above and beyond to make this painful situation resolved in a timely manner. I would recommend this Dr. to everyone.”

   - Rachel, October 2015

“Dr. Myles provided excellent care and is very kind and compassionate. I highly recommend this office.”

   - Anonymous review, July 2015

“Dr. Myles has been absolutely amazing to me. He sits with me, listens to me, and never rushes out of the room like other doctors have. He takes the time to explain my scans to me, show me on models what he is thinking about doing surgically and where my issue is. Dr. Myles has been with me the whole way. I trust him, and that's not something that comes easy after another surgery with a different surgeon had not gone as planned. He is very smart. He looks at my scans closely and really thinks about the approach he is going to take. I have nothing but amazing things to say about Dr. Myles. I highly recommend Dr. Myles.”

   - Amanda, June 2015

“Dr. Myles is the best Spine surgeon in N. TX. He is in high demand but worth the wait if you want the best.”

   - Anonymous review, March 2015

“Elected to use Dr. Myles out of the many choices in the metroplex of talented surgeons. Total confidence in his diagnosis and skills. Staff works well for the overall purpose of the patient getting the ideal care required. Honest and open with personal touch.”

   - Anonymous review- April, 2015

“The doctor is GREAT. He is very knowledgeable at what he does, has great bedside manner, and truly cares about his patients. He and his assistant are awesome.”

   - Anonymous review, March 2015

“Dr. Myles is very thorough and his team was pleasant to work with as well. I felt at ease when going through a very painful disc extrusion process.”

   - Marty, October 2014

“I felt better than I have in 10 years. I had shoulder surgery and now 6 years later I have him to thank for everything and would recommend him 100%. I can now do more than I had previously been able to do thanks to him. Thank you Dr Myles!”

   - Anonymous review, April 2013

"I have been very happy with my experience with Dr. Kesani. I wasn’t sure about going to a new doctor at first, however once I met him I knew I was in good hands. I will definitely refer my family and friends to him."

   - Anonymous, November 2015

"He is very knowledgeable, polite and personable. He makes my care very easy to understand. I will refer all of my family and friends to him."

   - Anonymous, November 2015

"He is a great doctor, I will refer everyone I know to him. I liked his bedside manner. He is a very good doctor."

   - Anonymous, November 2015